Recurring Decimals…..

Everything here is irrelevant

Potty Spam ?

leave a comment »

Over the last few months or so I have noticed a spike in traffic of spam e-mails related to diaper products! They either want me to fill up surveys, thereby becoming eligible for free diapers, or they are promising to send me some immediately anyway. I find this intriguing. The most common type of spams try to sell products promising augmentation of physical features (of both men and women) to make them more attractive to the opposite sex.

But why diapers ?

You might find it intriguing that I pay so much attention to spam.

[UPDATE]: The better-half read the post yesterday and came up with this answer: perhaps all those previous spams extolling physical enhancements and increased attractiveness for both genders have worked all too well. Now these are left with the ‘outcome’ – hence the need for diapers. 🙂

Written by BongoP'o'ndit

June 14, 2006 at 1:26 pm

Posted in Personal

Leave a comment