Recurring Decimals…..

Everything here is irrelevant

Hugo nominated SFF short-stories

with one comment

Via Neil Gaiman’s blog, links to the full list of sci-fi/fantasy short stories nominated for this year’s Hugo Award. Devoted fans of this genre would have not doubt already read them. I consider myself as a big fan too, but as usual, am late to the party.

Anyhow, must read, all of them. The one I enjoyed most is Tim Pratt’s ‘Impossible Dreams’;it combines sci-fi with a passion for cinema and even a dash of romance thrown in.

Written by BongoP'o'ndit

June 19, 2007 at 3:21 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I liked Impossible Dreams too. I just got a copy of Rainbows end.. I am late to this party too šŸ˜¦
    I am turning into one of those people I scoffed – I buy books but never get around to reading them šŸ˜›

    Sakshi

    June 19, 2007 at 8:45 am


Leave a Reply

