Recurring Decimals…..

Everything here is irrelevant

Should I be called Bruce, Bruce, Bruce or Bruce?

with 3 comments

With the date for the move inching closer, life is hectic. Therefore, less of my irrelevancies for the next few days.

Meanwhile, something not quite completely different (and an explanation for the title of the post).

Transcript here. I love this bit:

Rule four – I don’t want to catch anyone not drinking in their room after lights out.

Written by BongoP'o'ndit

May 9, 2007 at 4:07 pm

Posted in Fun, LOL, Personal, Uncategorized

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ah! I had forgotten this sketch. I think it is time to unearth all of them and watch.

    On a side note, I have the Namesake track you requested. Her accent is outrageous! The song is one of my favorites (I know, I have many of those)- the original from Yahudi, that is!

    Sakshi

    May 9, 2007 at 5:17 pm

  2. @Sakshi: Youtube probably has most of them. The complete collection is worth the investment too.

    The original song is of course quite beautiful. For some reason I liked the strange accent Susheela Raman sang in.

    Looking forward to Ghulam Ali this Friday !

    BongoP'o'ndit

    May 9, 2007 at 5:24 pm

  3. […] Python-related posts: here (Bruce), here (Lumberjack in German) and here (the history of religion deconstructed using Life of […]


Leave a Reply

