Recurring Decimals…..

Everything here is irrelevant

So I was travelling and yada yada….

with 3 comments

….and the blog hasn’t been updated in a while.

As a kind soul has rather helpfully pointed out, my last World Cup predictions went disastrously haywire. Besides, I missed quite a few matches in between – so I shall desist from further predictions. However, you shall not be spared of my ‘expert’ opinions about the WC going-ons in a future post. Life isn’t always that forgiving.

Written by BongoP'o'ndit

June 21, 2006 at 7:33 pm

Posted in Blog

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Now that the field is (or will be soon) whittled down to 16, it should be easier 🙂

    Patrix

    June 22, 2006 at 1:13 am

  2. Welcome back BP,

    heh! I was just trying to keep the comment space alive while you were away but then you know I am quite mean by nature 🙂

    Confused

    June 22, 2006 at 7:16 am

  3. @Pat: Now you are enticing me to have another go at it 😉

    @Confused: Thanks a lot, my friend – actually a comment here or there does provide the impetus to keep blogging, even if for a meagre audience. 🙂

    BongoP'o'ndit

    June 22, 2006 at 7:28 am


Leave a Reply

