Recurring Decimals…..

Everything here is irrelevant

And they wonder why obesity is such a problem…..

leave a comment »

….in the USA. Here is reason #34.

Got this offer today in the usual assortment of daily junk mail (the physical kind delivered by the postman):

ad

Notice the free offer at the bottom right. I was thinking – not only do they want me to laze off regularly in front of the TV – but they are enticing me to have a go at the savory, calorie-loaded, unresistable desert (which comes at no cost to me) at the same time.

I wish I could write something more sarcastic or funny – like this guy – I know this ad is crying out for some more wisecrack comments – but alas, this is dissappointingly all I have.

Technorati Tags: , ,

Written by BongoP'o'ndit

April 29, 2006 at 6:21 pm

Posted in Food, Fun, Rants

Leave a Reply

