Recurring Decimals…..

Everything here is irrelevant

Bugger….

with 2 comments

Seems like I am destined to just miss out on the latest cool gagdet !! Last year, I purchased my DELL just a few months too early and missed out on Centrino.
When Soma gave me the 40GB Click-wheel iPod, a month ago, I had the absoluetly latest ‘thing’. Not for long as it turns out:
Think Secret – EXCLUSIVE: 60GB iPod to pack photo-viewing features

Written by BongoP'o'ndit

October 12, 2004 at 10:51 am

Posted in Tech, Gadgets etc.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sorry Honey! Virgin came up with another rival of your Apple Ipod! Check out Virgin takes on iPod http://news.com.com/Virgin+takes+on+iPod/2100-1041_3-5406473.html

    Soma

    October 12, 2004 at 7:08 pm

  2. I go through the same thing. Seems like I need to make quicker decisions or fast forward by life by about a week. I’ll be posting about something similar soon.

    opinionated indian

    February 22, 2007 at 7:36 pm


Leave a Reply

